Making acupuncture and alternative medicine affordable

Acupuncture $25-$50 Osteopathy $70-$90

Affordability

Alternative medicine is an exceptional tool for managing health problems. However, the cost of these services makes it unavailable to many people. By adapting our way of working, we can offer quality treatment at affordable prices. With AcuPop, you can pay for the care you need!

Expertise and Professionalism

Our certified therapists treat a great number of patients in our clinic. Our experience comes from solid and diversified therapeutic training, which we are happy to use in service of your healing.

Combined Approach

Acupuncture, massotherapy, and osteopathy all have their specific purposes. To offer you the best possible treatment, we propose a combination of these approaches, which allow you to combine each individual benefit. In a combined treatment, you will receive two treatments in the same session, either acu-masso or acu-osteo. The fee is the same for each combination.

Friendliness

To make our services more accessible, we offer you a friendly location. We have chosen to avoid the ambiance of a spa, as well as the clinical coldness usually associated with alternative medicine. No dim lights or ambient music: our down-to-earth clinic brings therapy down to the everyday, human level.

Rendre l’acupuncture et les médecines alternatives accessibles

Acupuncture 25$-50$ selon vos moyens 

Traitements accessibles

Les médecines alternatives sont un atout exceptionnel dans la gestion de problèmes de santé. Or, les coûts reliés à ces services empêchent une grande partie de la population d’y avoir accès. En adaptant notre mode de fonctionnement, nous pouvons offrir des traitements de qualité à coûts avantageux. Avec AcuPop, vous pouvez vous payer les soins dont vous avez besoin!

Approche combinée

L’acupuncture, la massothérapie et l’ostéopathie ont chacune leurs champs d’application privilégiés. Pour vous offrir le meilleur traitement possible, nous proposons une combinaison de ces approches, qui permet de cumuler les bienfaits de chacune d’elles. Lors d’un traitement combiné, vous recevrez deux traitements dans la même séance, soit acu-masso ou acu-ostéo. Le tarif est le même pour chacun des services.

Expertise et professionnalisme

Grâce au prix AcuPop, nos thérapeutes certifiés soignent un très grand nombre de personnes en clinique. Ce cadre thérapeutique nous dote d’une expérience solide et diversifiée, que nous sommes heureux de mettre au service de votre guérison.

Convivialité

Pour favoriser l’accès à nos services, nous vous offrons un lieu de pratique convivial, qui s’éloigne volontairement de l’ambiance spa et du décorum associé aux médecines alternatives en général. Ni lumières tamisées ni musique d’ambiance : notre clinique à échelle humaine replace la thérapie dans le quotidien.